Class Officer Elections

Isabella, Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Class officer elections are coming up, so check out who is running.

Sophomore class:

Katron Payne and Lana James running for President

Rory, Emma, Kaitlin running for Vice President

Laila Hide and CJ Williams running for Secretary

Prayer Martin running for Treasurer.

Junior class:

Kiersten Charpins and Shannon Lee for President

Emily Robinson for Vice President

Abby Hill for Secretary

Mallory Boothe for Treasurer.

Senior class:

Callie Stanford for President

Analia Gonzalez or Isaiah Moore for Vice President

Ally Naylor or Gage Logan for Secretary

Faith Speights or Anna Tolbert for Treasurer.

Good luck to u all!

Image result for who to vote for picture